How five sleep
Sleeping arrangement illustration
Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan
King bed
2 adults
Queen bed
2 children
Double bed
1 child
Living room
Pullout sleeper sofa
Not needed for five
Example from the resort page's beds. IHG's room page (October 15, 2026) also listed a king + two doubles version, which still gives five fixed bed places. No sofa bed or rollaway is needed for five.
Fits / consider elsewhere
Fits
- You want all five on fixed beds in two bedrooms.
- You want a kitchen, a washer and dryer and a fireplace (resort page).
Consider elsewhere
- You need two bathrooms confirmed: the plain Two-Bedroom page gives no count. The Signature Collection lists two full baths but is a different type (max 6).
- You want no resort fee: the resort page says one applies (it includes parking).
- You need easy online booking for set dates: IHG showed no rooms for three searched nights in October.
Opens the hotel's page on IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.
Room facts (this room type)
- Room name used here
- Two-Bedroom (the resort's listing name; check the name at checkout)
- Published max
- 8
- Beds
- King-size bed, queen bed, double bed, pullout sleeper sofa (resort page); IHG on October 15: 1 King 1 Queen 1 Double Beds, or 1 King Bed and 2 Double Beds
- Bathrooms
- Not stated (page lists only an oversize spa tub)
- Size
- 1,170 sq ft
- Kitchen
- Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (resort page: fully equipped kitchen)
- Also listed
- Fireplace; washer and dryer; private porch
- Source
- holidayinnclub.com resort page (October 15; re-read October 16, 2026)
Other room types at this hotel
Two-Bedroom Signature Collection: 1,172 sq ft, up to 6, “Two full baths” on its own page (read October 16, 2026). A different type from this one.
No other room type at this hotel is covered here.
Hotel facts (whole property)
- Parking
- No separate fee stated by the resort page (holidayinnclub.com): resort page says parking is included in the resort fee (IHG's directions page calls it complimentary; the wordings differ); IHG: garage, two cars for a two-bedroom unit
- Resort fee
- Resort fee: fee applies; check current amountSource: resort page (holidayinnclub.com)
- Check-in / out
- Not verified
- Pets
- Not verified
- Source
- holidayinnclub.com resort page and IHG directions page, read October 16, 2026
Rate conditions for your dates
Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for this room for any date, so read them there before you pay.
Questions only the hotel can answer
Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on the official pages.
Subject: Two-Bedroom, [dates] Hi, I'm looking at the Two-Bedroom for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates]. 1. How many bathrooms does the Two-Bedroom have? 2. Which bed layout would our unit have (king, queen, double or king and two doubles)? 3. What does the resort fee cost per night? 4. Is there a crib? Thanks, [name]
Hotel public areas
Hotel public areas The resort's outdoor pool (public area, not the unit).

Other photos from this hotel (not this room type)
Not this room type Living area, bedroom and kitchen from the Two-Bedroom page; the labels are generic, so they may not show this exact unit.



Other Smoky Mountains rooms to compare
- Best Western Apple Valley: Suite - 1 King 1 Bunk Bed. Fifth person uses the sofa bed; bathroom count not stated; parking and fees not verified. See room details
- Residence Inn Pigeon Forge: 1 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen, Sofa bed. Published max is exactly 5; fifth person uses sofa bed; rollaways not permitted; a dated Booking.com search returned two King Studios instead. See room details
- Willow Brook Lodge: Family Suite South (Unit FS). Family suites cannot be booked online (phone only); FS has 1 bathroom. See room details
All Smoky Mountains rooms compared
The same hotel also has a Booking.com page (hotel page, no dates or room preset).
Sources and update record
Latest check: October 16, 2026. Open questions: bathroom count; bed layout per unit; resort fee amount; cribs; check-in time and pets. Main source: IHG hotel page.
Update history
- October 16, 2026: resort page re-read; IHG returned no rooms for Nov 10-11, Nov 17-18 and Dec 4-5; bathroom re-check.
- October 15, 2026: resort page and IHG room page read.
- October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.
- October 22, 2026 (batch 6b): linked sibling Pigeon Forge detail pages; Smoky facts unchanged.
- October 23, 2026: sitewide visual layer — sleep SVG bed cards, scoped gallery labels, city-card photos.
- October 23, 2026: hung confirmed same-room-type official photos for New Yorker, Clementine 2BR, BW Apple Valley, RI Pigeon Forge ONQQ, Willow Brook FS (source-credit basis per user).
- October 23, 2026: visual-org sitewide — one merged gallery, sleep before tradeoffs, no traveler placeholder photo callouts; wrong-room photos collapsed late.