Pigeon Forge · Residence Inn · room code ONQQ

Residence Inn Pigeon Forge 1 Bedroom Suite for five

Five who accept one person on the sofa bed and want a listed kitchen with a stovetop

Residence Inn Pigeon Forge
1 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen, Sofa bed

Fits
Five who accept one person on the sofa bed and want a listed kitchen with a stovetop
Beds
2 queens, sofa bed (published max 5)
Bedrooms / bathrooms
1 bedroom + separate living room / not stated
Kitchen
Kitchen features listed: pantry, refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, dishwasher, silverware, pots/pans, dishes and glasses (Marriott roomCards ONQQ)
Main limit
Published max is exactly 5; rollaways not permitted; bathroom count not stated

Last verified: ; re-check scheduled by November 21, 2026. Details come from the linked hotel pages and change by date. How we check.

No affiliate links on this site yet. If we add them later they will be marked and never decide which room we recommend. Disclosure policy

How five sleep

Sleeping arrangement illustration

Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan

  • Queen bed 1

    2 adults

  • Queen bed 2

    2 children

Living room

  • Sofa bed

    1 child

Example arrangement only. The fifth sleeper uses the sofa bed. Marriott lists rollaway beds not permitted for this type; cribs permitted: 1.

Fits / consider elsewhere

Fits

  • One child is happy on the sofa bed.
  • You want a kitchen with a stovetop, refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher listed.
  • You want a separate living room listed (620 sq ft).

Consider elsewhere

  • Everyone needs a fixed bed: only two queens. See Smoky Mountain Resort.
  • Your party may grow to six: max 5.
  • You need the bathroom count: not stated.
  • You only check Booking.com for one dated search: a January 13-15, 2027 search (checked October 9, 2026) returned two King Studios instead of this suite.

Check dates & rates on Marriott

Opens Marriott's room page for this hotel. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.

Room facts (this room type)

Exact name
1 Bedroom Suite — 2 Queen, Sofa bed (code ONQQ)
Published max
5
Beds
2 Queen; Sofa bed; Rollaway beds not permitted; Cribs permitted: 1
Room features
620 sq ft; separate living room; connecting rooms available (for some rooms); non-smoking
Bathrooms
Not stated (bath features list only a hair dryer)
Kitchen features
Pantry area; refrigerator; stovetop; microwave; dishwasher; silverware; pots, pans, serving dishes; dishes and glasses
Source
Marriott official room data, checked October 22, 2026

Other room types at this hotel

Same beds and max 5 with a view: ONBE (Mountain view) and OBRS (Island view). King Studios and King 1 Bedroom Suites list a maximum of 3.

  • Studio (1 King, Sofa bed) and King 1 Bedroom Suite variants: max 3; 1 king, sofa bed (several codes; max 3); bathroom count not stated; how five sleep is not established.
  • 1 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen, Sofa bed, Mountain view (ONBE) / Island view (OBRS): max 5; 2 queens, sofa bed (same beds and max as ONQQ; view differs); bathroom count not stated; the fifth person uses the sofa bed.

Hotel facts (whole property)

Parking
Not verified
Resort fee
Not verified
Rollaway
Rollaway beds not permitted (ONQQ Beds and Bedding, Marriott roomCards, October 22, 2026)
Check-in / out
Not verified
Pets
Not verified
Source
Marriott official room data for ONQQ, checked October 22, 2026 (parking, fees, check-in and pets not verified on this pass)

Rate conditions for your dates

Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for this room for any date, so read them there before you pay.

Questions only the hotel can answer

Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on the official pages.

Subject: 1 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen, Sofa bed, [dates]

Hi, I'm looking at the 1 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen, Sofa bed for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates].
1. How many bathrooms does the 1 Bedroom Suite (ONQQ) have?
2. Will the 2 Queen + sofa bed suite be offered for our dates as one room?
3. What are the parking and breakfast policies?
Thanks, [name]

Other Smoky Mountains rooms to compare

  • Smoky Mountain Resort: Two-Bedroom. Bathroom count not stated; IHG once listed a king + two doubles version; a resort fee applies. See room details
  • Best Western Apple Valley: Suite - 1 King 1 Bunk Bed. Fifth person uses the sofa bed; bathroom count not stated; parking and fees not verified. See room details
  • Willow Brook Lodge: Family Suite South (Unit FS). Family suites cannot be booked online (phone only); FS has 1 bathroom. See room details

All Smoky Mountains rooms compared

Check dates & rates on Marriott

The same hotel also has a Booking.com page (hotel page, no dates or room preset).

Sources and update record

Latest check: October 22, 2026. Open questions: bathroom count; parking; breakfast; check-in and pets; why some Booking.com dates show two King Studios. Main source: Marriott rooms page.

Update history
  • October 22, 2026: Marriott official room data re-read (ONQQ); technical capture matched October 9, 2026.
  • October 9, 2026: room data first captured; Booking.com search for January 13-15, 2027 returned two King Studios.
  • Internal note (not for the comparison table): roomCards marsha=TYSRK; response SHA-256 matched the October 9 capture.
  • October 23, 2026: hung Marriott ONQQ exact photo (dbl-qn-one-bedroom) plus kitchen/living from ONQQ lightbox; user accepted source-credit basis.
  • October 23, 2026: sitewide visual layer — sleep SVG bed cards, scoped gallery labels, city-card photos.
  • October 23, 2026: hung confirmed same-room-type official photos for New Yorker, Clementine 2BR, BW Apple Valley, RI Pigeon Forge ONQQ, Willow Brook FS (source-credit basis per user).
  • October 23, 2026: visual-org sitewide — one merged gallery, sleep before tradeoffs, no traveler placeholder photo callouts; wrong-room photos collapsed late.