How five sleep
Sleeping arrangement illustration
Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan
Master bedroom
King bed (master)
2 adults
Bedroom
Double bed 1 (guest bedroom)
2 children
Double bed 2 (guest bedroom)
1 child
Example arrangement only. Five fit on the listed fixed beds; the sofa bed is not required for that example. No rollaway is needed.
Fits / consider elsewhere
Fits
- You want two bedrooms and a full kitchen with an oven listed.
- You may travel with more than five: max 8.
- You prefer not to use the sofa bed for five.
Consider elsewhere
- You need the exact bathroom fixtures confirmed: resort page lists a garden tub; IHG lists walk-in showers.
- You want no resort fee: the resort FAQ says parking is in the resort fee.
- You need a trailer/RV space: resort FAQ says no cruise/RV/boat/trailer parking (IHG wording differs).
Opens the hotel's page on IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.
Room facts (this room type)
- Room name used here
- 2 Bedroom Villa (IHG card name; resort page: Two-Bedroom Villa — check the name at checkout)
- Published max
- 8
- Beds
- 1 king + 2 double beds; sofa bed (IHG); resort page: king, two full-size, pullout sleeper
- Bathrooms
- 2 per IHG description/amenities; fixture wording differs from the resort page
- Size
- 1,224 sq ft (resort page)
- Kitchen
- Full kitchen (IHG room details list microwave, refrigerator, electric oven; resort page: fully equipped kitchen)
- Also listed
- Washer/dryer; private balcony (IHG)
- Source
- IHG room details and holidayinnclub.com, October 15-16, 2026
Other room types at this hotel
IHG's five-guest search also listed Oceanfront and Signature two-bedroom villas (max 8) and one-bedroom types (max 6; Standard card 6 vs description Sleeps up to 8).
- 2 Bedroom Villa Oceanfront: max 8; 1 king + 2 doubles + sofa bed (IHG); 2 bathrooms (IHG (two bathrooms with walk-in showers)); five fit on fixed beds.
- 2 Bedroom Signature Villa: max 8; 1 king + 2 queens + sofa bed (IHG); 2 bathrooms (IHG (two bathrooms with walk-in showers)); five fit on fixed beds.
- 1 Bedroom Villa: max 6; 2 doubles + sofa bed (IHG); bathroom count not stated; the fifth person uses the sofa bed.
- 1 Bedroom Standard: max 6; not guaranteed (IHG); card max 6, description Sleeps up to 8; bathroom count not stated; how five sleep is not established.
Hotel facts (whole property)
- Parking
- No separate fee stated by the IHG directions page and holidayinnclub.com FAQ, Oct 16, 2026: IHG directions: complimentary daily self parking with a parking pass; resort FAQ: parking included in resort fee (and says no cruise/RV/boat/trailer parking — differs from IHG's bus/truck/trailer line)
- Resort fee
- Resort fee (parking included per resort FAQ; amount not recorded): fee applies; check current amountSource: holidayinnclub.com Cape Canaveral resort FAQ, Oct 16, 2026
- Crib / rollaway / pets / check-in
- Not verified
- Source
- IHG directions page and holidayinnclub.com FAQ, October 16, 2026
Rate conditions for your dates
Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for this room for any date, so read them there before you pay.
Questions only the hotel can answer
Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on the official pages.
Subject: 2 Bedroom Villa, [dates] Hi, I'm looking at the 2 Bedroom Villa for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates]. 1. Which two-bedroom unit name would we get? 2. Does our unit have a garden tub or walk-in showers? 3. What is the resort fee per night? Thanks, [name]
Hotel public areas
Hotel public areas Lobby and restaurant (hotel public areas, not the villa interior).


Other photos from this hotel (not this room type)
Not this room type Similar-unit photos from the Two-Bedroom Villa page; labels are generic — not confirmed as the unit you book.



Other Space Coast rooms to compare
Sources and update record
Latest check: October 16, 2026. Open questions: unit assignment; bathroom fixtures; resort fee amount; cribs; improvements notice. Main source: IHG hotel page.
Update history
- October 16, 2026: IHG room details (5 cards) and resort Two-Bedroom Villa page re-read; parking FAQ and IHG directions read.
- October 15, 2026: resort page first read.
- October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt on the site template; no facts invented.
- October 23, 2026: sitewide visual layer — sleep SVG bed cards, scoped gallery labels, city-card photos.
- October 23, 2026: hung confirmed same-room-type official photos for New Yorker, Clementine 2BR, BW Apple Valley, RI Pigeon Forge ONQQ, Willow Brook FS (source-credit basis per user).
- October 23, 2026: visual-org sitewide — one merged gallery, sleep before tradeoffs, no traveler placeholder photo callouts; wrong-room photos collapsed late.