How five sleep
Sleeping arrangement illustration
Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan
King bed
2 adults
Queen bed 1
2 children
Queen bed 2
1 child
Living room
Sofa bed
Not needed for five
Example arrangement only; the page does not assign guests to beds. No sofa bed or rollaway is needed for five.
Fits / consider elsewhere
Fits
- You want two bedrooms with a king and two queens listed in the Maryland suburbs (Lanham / Greenbelt), not downtown DC.
- Everyone can use a fixed bed: sofa bed not needed for five.
- You want complimentary full hot breakfast with weekday and weekend hours listed.
Consider elsewhere
- You need a stated bathroom count: not on the card (caption says bathrooms, plural).
- You need parking confirmed in writing: a photo caption says free parking, but the FAQ answer was not on the page we read.
- You need a single confirmed square footage: IHG sources disagree (card size field 750 sq ft vs description text “50 sq ft”); we do not adopt either figure.
Opens the hotel's page on IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.
Room facts (this room type)
- Exact name
- 2 Bedroom Suite 1 King 2 Queen
- Published max
- 8
- Beds
- 1 king and 2 queen beds; sofa bed
- Location
- Lanham / Greenbelt, Maryland (suburban / outskirts; not downtown DC)
- Size
- Not confirmed — IHG card size field shows 750 sq ft; description text also prints “50 sq ft”. Sources disagree; neither figure is used as fact here.
- Bathrooms
- Not stated (caption says separate bathrooms; no count)
- Kitchen
- Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (hotel text: stovetop; room card appliances: microwave, refrigerator, hot plate, dishwasher)
- Source
- IHG hotel page and room selection page (Nov 10-11, 2026, 2 adults + 3 children), read October 16, 2026
Other room types at this hotel
Same hotel also lists a one-bedroom suite for five with the sofa bed.
- 2 Queen 1 Bedroom Suite Sofa Bed: max 6; 2 queens; sofa bed; bathroom count not stated; the fifth person uses the sofa bed.
Hotel facts (whole property)
- Parking
- Not verified
- Resort fee
- Not verified
- Breakfast
- Complimentary full hot breakfast; 6:30 AM-9:30 AM Monday-Friday, 7:30 AM-10:30 AM Saturday and Sunday (IHG hotel page)
- Check-in / out
- Check-in 3:00 PM, check-out 11:00 AM; minimum check-in age 18
- Pets
- Fee applies by length of stay (USD 75 for 1–6 nights, USD 150 for 7+); covers 2 pets (IHG hotel page)
- Elevators
- Lift access to all floors; ADA-compliant lifts (IHG hotel page)
- Source
- IHG hotel page, read October 16, 2026
Rate conditions for your dates
Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for this room for any date, so read them there before you pay.
Questions only the hotel can answer
Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on the official pages.
Subject: 2 Bedroom Suite 1 King 2 Queen, [dates] Hi, I'm looking at the 2 Bedroom Suite 1 King 2 Queen for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates]. 1. How many bathrooms does the 2 Bedroom Suite 1 King 2 Queen have? 2. Is parking free for our dates, and is that in writing on the reservation? 3. What is the correct suite size? IHG showed both 750 sq ft and 50 sq ft on the pages we read. 4. Does the kitchen include a stovetop or only a hot plate? Thanks, [name]
Hotel public areas
Hotel public areas Hotel exterior (public area, not the suite).

Other photos from this hotel (not this room type)
Not this room type From IHG room-card or hotel photos; they may not show this exact 2 Bedroom Suite layout.



Other Washington DC area rooms to compare
- Staybridge East Largo: 1 King 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite. Kitchen sources conflict; bathroom count not stated; parking FAQ unanswered. See room details
- Residence Inn Downtown: One Bedroom 2 Queen Suite (ONQQ). Fifth person uses the sofa bed; max 5; bathroom count not stated; match the live offer to code ONQQ (a one-king suite is a different product). See room details
All Washington DC area rooms compared
The same hotel also has a Booking.com page (hotel page, no dates or room preset).
Sources and update record
Latest check: IHG pages read October 16, 2026; layout rebuilt October 22, 2026. Open questions: bathroom count; parking confirmation; size conflict (750 vs 50 on IHG pages); stovetop vs hot plate; transit/drive time to downtown (not researched). Main source: IHG hotel page.
Update history
- October 16, 2026: room cards and hotel facts read from IHG.
- October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.
- October 22, 2026 (DC closeout): size kept as unresolved source conflict (no 50→750 correction); suburban location stated early.
- October 23, 2026: sitewide visual layer — sleep SVG bed cards, scoped gallery labels, city-card photos.
- October 23, 2026: hung confirmed same-room-type official photos for New Yorker, Clementine 2BR, BW Apple Valley, RI Pigeon Forge ONQQ, Willow Brook FS (source-credit basis per user).
- October 23, 2026: visual-org sitewide — one merged gallery, sleep before tradeoffs, no traveler placeholder photo callouts; wrong-room photos collapsed late.