How five sleep
Sleeping arrangement illustration
Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan
Bedroom
King bedroom
2 adults
Queen bed 1
2 children
Queen bed 2
1 child
Living room
2 sofa beds (living room)
Not needed for five
Example arrangement only. No sofa bed or rollaway is needed for five.
Fits / consider elsewhere
Fits
- You want 2.5 bathrooms (room card).
- You want all five on fixed beds in two bedrooms.
Consider elsewhere
- You plan to cook: the card lists a mini fridge, not a kitchen.
- You need one clear maximum: sources differ (10 vs 7); confirm the number for your booking.
- Parking and breakfast are not on the room cards (not verified).
Check dates & rates on Marriott
Opens Marriott's room page for this hotel. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.
Room facts (this room type)
- Exact name (Marriott)
- 2 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, Pool View (SU2B0030)
- Published max
- 10 on Marriott's card (our earlier notes and a channel card said 7)
- Beds
- Bedroom 1: 1 king; bedroom 2: 2 queens; 2 sofa beds
- Bathrooms
- 2.5 (Marriott room card)
- Size
- 1,167 sq ft (Marriott); a dated channel card said 1,165
- Kitchen
- No kitchen on the room card (mini fridge listed)
- Extra beds
- Card: 1 rollaway and 2 cribs permitted
- Source
- Marriott room-card data, read October 16, 2026
Other room types at this hotel
- 2 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, Balcony, Pool View (SU2B0021): max 10; 1 king + 2 queens (room name); bathroom count not stated; five fit on fixed beds.
- Family Suite, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Set of 2 Queen Bunk Beds, 1 King Bed (SU2B0025): max 8; 1 king + 2 queen bunk beds (room name); bathroom count not stated; five fit on fixed beds.
Hotel facts (whole property)
- Parking
- Not verified
- Resort fee
- Not verified
- Breakfast
- Not stated
- Source
- Marriott room cards hold room data only; hotel-wide fees were not read
Rate conditions for your dates
Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for this room for any date, so read them there before you pay.
Questions only the hotel can answer
Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on the official pages.
Subject: 2 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, Pool View (SU2B0030), [dates] Hi, I'm looking at the 2 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, Pool View (SU2B0030) for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates]. 1. Which maximum applies to the suite I book, 10 or 7? 2. Is the bed plan 1 king, 2 queens and 2 sofa beds? 3. What are the resort fee and parking charges? Thanks, [name]
Other photos from this hotel (not this room type)
Not this room type Bedroom photos from Marriott's two-bedroom suite listings; the page holds several two-bedroom cards, so they may show a different suite.


Other Orlando rooms to compare
- Staybridge Royale Parc: 1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite. Parking is paid (amount not shown on IHG's page); kitchen appliances are not itemised. See room details
- Candlewood Lake Buena Vista: 1 King 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite. Bathroom count not stated; IHG's printed size (1,560 sq. ft.) is unconfirmed. See room details
- Orange Lake: 2 Bedroom Villa. Which village and unit a booking gets is not confirmed; a resort fee applies (it includes parking; amount not shown). See room details
Sources and update record
Latest check: October 16, 2026. Open questions: which maximum applies (10 vs 7); channel room mapping; parking and resort fee. Main source: Marriott room cards.
Update history
- October 16, 2026: Marriott room-card data read (max 10, 2.5 baths, mini fridge).
- October 8-13, 2026 (research notes): code TOBR, maximum 7; dated channel card sleeps 7, 1,165 sq ft.
- October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.
- October 23, 2026: sitewide visual layer — sleep SVG bed cards, scoped gallery labels, city-card photos.
- October 23, 2026: hung confirmed same-room-type official photos for New Yorker, Clementine 2BR, BW Apple Valley, RI Pigeon Forge ONQQ, Willow Brook FS (source-credit basis per user).
- October 23, 2026: visual-org sitewide — one merged gallery, sleep before tradeoffs, no traveler placeholder photo callouts; wrong-room photos collapsed late.