Orlando area · Kissimmee, FL · exact room

Staybridge Royale Parc two-bedroom suite

Two bedrooms and two bathrooms — five on fixed beds (king + two queens); sofa not needed for this example.

Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites
1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite

Hotel facts checked: ; page text edited: ; re-check scheduled by November 15, 2026. Details come from the linked hotel pages and change by date. How we check.

No affiliate links on this site yet. If we add them later they will be marked and never decide which room we recommend. Disclosure policy

How five sleep

Sleeping arrangement illustration

Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan

Master bedroom

  • King bed

    2 adults

Second bedroom

  • Queen bed

    2 children

  • Queen bed

    1 child

Living room

  • Sofa bed

    Not needed for this example

Illustration only. IHG lists the beds; guest assignment is our example. Five sleep on fixed beds — sofa unused.

Check dates & rates

Opens the hotel's page on IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.

Fits / consider elsewhere

Fits

  • You want the adults and the children in separate bedrooms: the card lists a king bedroom and a queen bedroom.
  • You want two bathrooms for five: the card lists 2.
  • You plan to cook: every room card says Full Kitchen, and the hotel says every room has a fully equipped kitchen.

Consider elsewhere

  • You need a confirmed stovetop, oven or dishwasher: the cards do not itemise appliances (our October 15 room details listed a microwave and refrigerator). Universal Blvd's cards list a dishwasher.
  • You need free parking: IHG lists paid self-parking.
  • You need a confirmed connecting room or crib: the IHG pages we read do not mention either.

Check dates & rates

Room facts (this suite)

Exact name (IHG)
1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite
Published max
8
Beds
1 king, 2 queens, sofa bed
Bathrooms
2
Kitchen
Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (cards say Full Kitchen)
Source
IHG hotel rooms page and room cards, read October 16, 2026

Other room types at this hotel

From the same IHG room cards (read October 16, 2026). Availability differs by date.

  • 2 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Suite: max 6; 2 double beds; sofa bed; 2 bathrooms.
  • 4 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Suite: max 10; 4 double beds; sofa bed; 2 bathrooms. Also fits five with fixed beds. Compare the bed types (doubles vs a king and queens), how your family likes to share beds, and the actual price for your dates.
  • 2 Double Beds 1 Bedroom Suite: max 6; 2 double beds; sofa bed; 1 bathroom.
  • 2 Queen Beds 1 Bedroom Suite: max 6; 2 queens; sofa bed; 1 bathroom.
  • 1 King Bed 1 Bedroom Suite: max 4; 1 king; sofa bed; 1 bathroom. Published max 4: does not fit five.

Hotel facts (whole property)

Parking
Paid self-parking, daily rate: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel page
Breakfast
Complimentary; IHG's FAQ says 6:30-10:00 AM (weekends from 7:00), the amenities page says 7:00-10:00 AM daily. Confirm the start time.
Shuttle
IHG page mentions a complimentary local-area shuttle and a free shuttle to theme parks (no schedule read)
Check-in / out
4:00 PM / 11:00 AM; minimum check-in age 18
Pets
Pets under 80 pounds; a fee applies
Resort fee
Not verified
Source
IHG hotel page, read October 16, 2026

Rate conditions for your dates

Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for any date, so read them there before you pay.

Questions only the hotel can answer

Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on IHG's pages.

Subject: 1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite, [dates]

Hi, I'm looking at the 1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates].
1. Which kitchen appliances does the suite have (stovetop, oven, dishwasher)?
2. What time does breakfast start on weekdays and weekends?
3. Can you provide a crib, and what is the daily parking charge?
Thanks, [name]
Other photos from this hotel (not this suite)

Not this room type IHG shows no photo of the 1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite. Images below are from other Royale Parc room cards and the hotel page — do not judge this suite's beds from them.

Bedroom with two beds.
Bedroom with two beds. Shown on IHG's “2 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Suite” room card. Photo: IHG / Staybridge Suites official site
Living room with sectional sofa and ottomans.
Living room with sectional sofa and ottomans. Shown on IHG's “4 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Suite” room card. Photo: IHG / Staybridge Suites official site
Living/dining area with sectional sofa, bar stools and TV.
Living/dining area with sectional sofa, bar stools and TV. Shown on IHG's “4 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Suite” room card. Photo: IHG / Staybridge Suites official site
Suite living area with a sectional sofa, two bar stools at a kitchen counter, a television on a dresser and a window with curtains.
Suite living area at the hotel (not necessarily the 2-bedroom suite on this page). Photo: IHG / Staybridge Suites official site

Other Orlando rooms to compare

  • Candlewood Lake Buena Vista: 1 King 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite. Bathroom count not stated; IHG's printed size (1,560 sq. ft.) is unconfirmed. See room details
  • Staybridge Universal Blvd: 2 Queen One Bedroom Suite Bath Shower Combination. Published max is exactly 5, and the fifth bed space is a single sofa bed. See room details
  • JW Marriott Bonnet Creek: 2 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, Pool View (SU2B0030). Sources differ on the maximum (room card 10, earlier records 7); the room card lists a mini fridge, not a kitchen. See room details

All Orlando rooms compared

Check dates & rates

The same hotel also has a Booking.com page (hotel page, no dates or room preset).

Sources and update record

Latest check: October 16, 2026. Open questions: kitchen appliance list; breakfast start time (two IHG pages differ); cribs and connecting rooms. Main source: IHG hotel page and room cards.

Update history
  • October 16, 2026: IHG room cards read; 2 bathrooms and Full Kitchen stated for the 2-bedroom suites (replaces our October 8-12 notes and the October 15 “not stated”).
  • October 15, 2026: IHG room selection page, Nov 10-11, 2026, 1 adult: same room, max 8, 1 king and 2 queens plus sofa bed.
  • October 9, 2026: a dated search for 2 adults and children aged 10, 8 and 5 (January 13-15, 2027) returned the same room name.
  • October 21, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.
  • October 22, 2026: visual-layer pilot — sleep diagram (SVG bed cards), scoped gallery labels, no fake current-room hero; duplicate sleep table removed.
  • October 23, 2026: visual org pilot — sleep SVG as first-screen visual; removed placeholder photo callouts from the traveler page; other-suite photos collapsed late.