Three rooms to start with
Ordered by fixed beds, second bedroom, and stated bathroom count — not by price.
Illustration Sleep schematic · King + 2 queens · 2 bedrooms Staybridge Royale Parc
1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite
Two bedrooms — five on fixed beds, no sofa needed
Paid parking; kitchen appliances not itemised

This room type Photo: IHG / Candlewood Suites Candlewood Lake Buena Vista
1 King 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite
Same king + two-queen layout in two bedrooms
Bathroom count not stated on the card

This room type Photo: IHG / Staybridge Suites Staybridge Universal Blvd
2 Queen One Bedroom Suite Bath Shower Combination
Fits five with one on a single sofa bed
Fifth uses sofa bed; max exactly 5
Opens the hotel's page on IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.
Room comparison
Swipe sideways to see every column.
| Hotel / room | Sleeping arrangement | Bedrooms | Bathrooms | Kitchen (full vs basic) | Main trade-off | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Staybridge Royale Parc1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite | 1 king + 2 queens; sofa bedExample: King bedroom – 2 adults; Queen bed 1 – 2 children; Queen bed 2 – 1 child; no sofa bed or rollaway needed | 2 (king bedroom; queen bedroom) | 2IHG room card | Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (cards say Full Kitchen; appliances not itemised) | Parking is paid (amount not shown on IHG's page); kitchen appliances are not itemised | Details |
| Candlewood Lake Buena Vista1 King 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite | 1 king + 2 queens; sofa bedExample: King bed – 2 adults; Queen bed 1 – 2 children; Queen bed 2 – 1 child; no sofa bed or rollaway needed | 2 | Not stated | Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (hotel text says full kitchen; the room card lists a microwave and refrigerator) | Bathroom count not stated; IHG's printed size (1,560 sq. ft.) is unconfirmed | Details |
| Staybridge Universal Blvd2 Queen One Bedroom Suite Bath Shower Combination | 2 queens; single sofa bedExample: Queen bed 1 – 2 adults; Queen bed 2 – 2 children; Single sofa bed – 1 child (the fifth sleeper uses the sofa bed) | 1 (plus living area) | Not stated | Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (card lists microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, toaster; no stovetop listed) | Published max is exactly 5, and the fifth bed space is a single sofa bed | Details |
| JW Marriott Bonnet Creek2 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, Pool View (SU2B0030) | 1 king + 2 queens; 2 sofa bedsExample: King bedroom – 2 adults; Queen bed 1 – 2 children; Queen bed 2 – 1 child; no sofa bed or rollaway needed | 2 | 2.5Marriott room card | No kitchen on the room card (mini fridge listed) | Sources differ on the maximum (room card 10, earlier records 7); the room card lists a mini fridge, not a kitchen | Details |
| Orange Lake2 Bedroom Villa | 1 king + 2 queens (IHG); sleeper sofa in IHG's descriptionExample: King bed – 2 adults; Queen bed 1 – 2 children; Queen bed 2 – 1 child; no sofa bed or rollaway needed | 2 | 2IHG description | Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (IHG: full kitchen; appliances listed: microwave, refrigerator) | Which village and unit a booking gets is not confirmed; a resort fee applies (it includes parking; amount not shown) | Details |
| Orlando BreezeTwo-Bedroom Lodge | 1 king + 1 queen; pullout sleeper sofaExample: King bed – 2 adults; Queen bed – 2 children; Sleeper sofa – 1 child (the fifth sleeper uses the sofa bed) | 2 | 2 fullresort page | Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (resort page: fully equipped kitchen) | Only two fixed beds; IHG sells 1 king 1 queen and 2-king versions, so confirm the unit | Details |
| Staybridge Clermont Southeast2 Queen One Bedroom Suite Walk In Shower | 2 queens; sofa bedExample: Queen bed 1 – 2 adults; Queen bed 2 – 2 children; Sofa bed – 1 child (the fifth sleeper uses the sofa bed) | 1 (plus living area) | Not stated | Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (card lists only microwave and refrigerator) | One bedroom only; bathroom count not stated | Details |
“Not stated” means the official page we read gave no figure. It is not a no.
Trip and location
We list only what the hotel pages say. We have not checked drive times or public transport.
| Hotel | Area | Parking | Shuttle |
|---|---|---|---|
| Staybridge Royale Parc | Kissimmee, FL | Paid self-parking, daily rate: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel page | IHG page mentions a complimentary local-area shuttle and a free shuttle to theme parks (no schedule read) |
| Candlewood Lake Buena Vista | Lake Buena Vista, FL | Paid on-site parking, daily rate: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel page | Scheduled shuttle to Walt Disney World and a local-area shuttle listed (no schedule read); no airport shuttle |
| Staybridge Universal Blvd | Orlando (Universal Blvd), FL | Paid daily parking: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel page | Not stated |
| JW Marriott Bonnet Creek | Orlando (Bonnet Creek), FL | Not verified | Not stated |
| Orange Lake | Kissimmee, FL | No separate fee stated by the resort page (holidayinnclub.com): self-parking (two vehicles max per reservation) is included in the resort fee | No airport shuttle (IHG directions page); a local shuttle van runs around the resort property |
| Orlando Breeze | Davenport, FL | No separate fee stated by the resort page (holidayinnclub.com): self-parking is included in the resort fee | Not stated |
| Staybridge Clermont Southeast | Clermont, FL | Not verified | Not stated |
What adds to the room rate
Amounts change by rate; ask for the total with taxes and fees before you pay.
| Hotel | Parking | Mandatory / resort fee | Extra bed | Breakfast |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Staybridge Royale Parc | Paid self-parking, daily rate: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel page | Not verified | Not needed for this room | Complimentary; IHG's FAQ says 6:30-10:00 AM (weekends from 7:00), the amenities page says 7:00-10:00 AM daily |
| Candlewood Lake Buena Vista | Paid on-site parking, daily rate: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel page | Not verified | Not needed for this room | Not stated |
| Staybridge Universal Blvd | Paid daily parking: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel page | Not verified | Not needed for this room | Complimentary hot breakfast |
| JW Marriott Bonnet Creek | Not verified | Not verified | Not needed for this room | Not stated |
| Orange Lake | No separate fee stated by the resort page (holidayinnclub.com): self-parking (two vehicles max per reservation) is included in the resort fee | Resort fee: fee applies; check current amountSource: resort page (holidayinnclub.com) | Not needed for this room | Not stated |
| Orlando Breeze | No separate fee stated by the resort page (holidayinnclub.com): self-parking is included in the resort fee | Resort fee: fee applies; check current amountSource: resort page (holidayinnclub.com) | Not needed for this room | Not stated |
| Staybridge Clermont Southeast | Not verified | Not verified | Not needed for this room | Complimentary |
| Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando | Not verified | Not verified | Rollaway, one per room: $20 plus tax per night (hotel policy page) | Not stated |
Quick answers
Which rooms avoid the sofa bed?
Royale Parc and Candlewood Lake Buena Vista both list a king + two queens. JW Marriott's two-bedroom card lists the same three beds.
Which rooms list two bathrooms?
Royale Parc (2), JW Marriott (2.5), Orange Lake Villa (2), Orlando Breeze Lodge (2 full). Candlewood, Universal Blvd and Clermont do not state a count.
What if the first choice is sold out?
Candlewood has the same king + two-queen layout. At Royale Parc, the 2 Double Beds 2 Bedroom Suite puts the fifth on the sofa bed.
Common mis-picks
- Rollaway required Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando: Deluxe Double Room with two double beds. Holds 4 with its own beds. A fifth guest needs the one permitted rollaway, $20 plus tax per night on the hotel's policy page (read October 16, 2026), and we could not confirm that it can be guaranteed for your dates. Page
- Max 4 Staybridge Royale Parc: 1 King Bed 1 Bedroom Suite. Same hotel, but IHG publishes a maximum of 4 for this suite. Page
- Max 3 Staybridge Universal Blvd: 1 King One Bedroom Suite / 1 King Studio Suite. IHG publishes a maximum of 3 for both. Page
Sources and update record
Facts last checked October 16-17, 2026. Open questions: bathroom counts at Candlewood, Universal Blvd and Clermont; parking and resort-fee amounts; shuttle schedules.
Research log
- Staybridge Royale Parc: IHG hotel rooms page and room cards, read October 16, 2026. Official page; our page: Staybridge Royale Parc.
- Candlewood Lake Buena Vista: IHG room selection page (Nov 10-11, 2026, 2 adults + 3 children) and IHG hotel page, read October 16, 2026. Official page; our page: Candlewood Lake Buena Vista.
- Staybridge Universal Blvd: IHG room selection page (Nov 10-11, 2026) and IHG hotel rooms page, read October 16, 2026. Official page; our page: Staybridge Universal Blvd.
- JW Marriott Bonnet Creek: Marriott room-card data (marriott.com), read October 16, 2026. Official page; our page: JW Marriott Bonnet Creek.
- Orange Lake: IHG room details and holidayinnclub.com resort pages, read October 17, 2026. Official page; our page: Orange Lake.
- Orlando Breeze: holidayinnclub.com resort page and IHG room details, read October 16, 2026. Official page; our page: Orlando Breeze.
- Staybridge Clermont Southeast: IHG room selection page (Nov 10-11, 2026, 2 adults + 3 children), read October 16, 2026. Official page; our page: Staybridge Clermont Southeast.