Anaheim · family of five · room-level checks

Anaheim hotel suites for a family of five

Two suites, checked room by room.

We cover two Anaheim hotels; both list a room with a published maximum of six or more. Facts come from the hotels' own pages and IHG, read October 15-16, 2026. Prices, availability and fees for your dates were not checked.

Hotel facts checked: ; page text edited: ; re-check scheduled by November 15, 2026. Details come from the linked hotel pages and change by date. How we check.

No affiliate links on this site yet. If we add them later they will be marked and never decide which room we recommend. Disclosure policy

Two rooms to compare

Ordered by whether all five have a fixed bed and whether there is a second bedroom. Not by price, and not a rating.

  • Clementine Anaheim 2-Bedroom Suite
    This room type Photo: Clementine Hotel & Suites

    Clementine Anaheim

    2-Bedroom Suite

    Families who want two bedrooms and two bathrooms and can use stairs

    No elevator (stairs only, per the suites page); a resort fee applies

    Check dates & rates Room details

  • Living area of the Staybridge Anaheim 2 Queen 1 Bedroom Suite Sofa Bed
    This room type Photo: IHG / Staybridge Suites

    Staybridge Anaheim At The Park

    2 Queen 1 Bedroom Suite Sofa Bed

    Families fine with one person on the sofa bed who want lift access

    One bedroom; the fifth person uses the sofa bed; kitchen appliance list incomplete on the card details

    Check dates & rates Room details

Links open the hotel's own site or IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.

Room comparison

Swipe sideways to see every column.

Hotel / roomPublished maxSleeping arrangementBedroomsBathroomsKitchenMain trade-off
Clementine Anaheim2-Bedroom Suite83 queens (1 in bedroom 1, 2 in bedroom 2); sofa pulloutExample: Bedroom 1 queen – 2 adults; Bedroom 2 queen 1 – 2 children; Bedroom 2 queen 2 – 1 child; no sofa bed or rollaway needed22Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (suites page: full kitchen; no itemised list recorded)No elevator (stairs only, per the suites page); a resort fee applies
Staybridge Anaheim At The Park2 Queen 1 Bedroom Suite Sofa Bed62 queens; sofa bedExample: Queen bed 1 – 2 adults; Queen bed 2 – 2 children; Sofa bed – 1 child (the fifth sleeper uses the sofa bed)1 (plus living area)Not statedKitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (card: Full Kitchen; room details list a microwave — confirm whether a stovetop is included)One bedroom; the fifth person uses the sofa bed; kitchen appliance list incomplete on the card details

“Not stated” means the page we read gave no figure. It is not a no.

What adds to the room rate

HotelParkingResort feeBreakfast
ClementineNo separate fee stated by the Clementine suites page: parking for up to two vehicles in two-bedroom suites is covered by the resort feeResort fee (covers daily breakfast for up to 4 guests and parking for up to two vehicles): fee applies; check current amountSource: Clementine suites pageCovered by the resort fee for up to 4 guests per room (suites page)
Staybridge At The ParkPaid self-parking, daily rate: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel pageNot verifiedComplimentary hot breakfast buffet daily (hours not on the page)

Ask for the total with taxes and all fees before you pay.

Quick answers

Which Anaheim room here avoids the sofa bed for five?

Clementine's 2-Bedroom Suite: three queens across two bedrooms.

Which has step-free access?

IHG lists lift access to all floors at Staybridge At The Park. Clementine's suites page says no elevator, stairs only.

Can I add a rollaway?

Neither room needs one for five. Clementine's suites page says roll-away beds are not available.

Common mis-picks

  • Max 2 Staybridge At The Park: Studio Suite. Listed on the searched night with a maximum of 2. Page

Sources and update record

Facts last checked October 16, 2026. Open questions: Staybridge bathroom count and kitchen appliances; Clementine floor access and resort-fee amount.

Research log
  • Clementine: suites page, October 16, 2026. Official page.
  • Staybridge At The Park: IHG room selection page (Nov 10-11, 2026) October 15-16, 2026, and IHG hotel page October 16, 2026. IHG page.
  • October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.