Two rooms to compare
Ordered by whether all five have a fixed bed and whether there is a second bedroom. Not by price, and not a rating.

This room type Photo: Clementine Hotel & Suites Clementine Anaheim
2-Bedroom Suite
Families who want two bedrooms and two bathrooms and can use stairs
No elevator (stairs only, per the suites page); a resort fee applies

This room type Photo: IHG / Staybridge Suites Staybridge Anaheim At The Park
2 Queen 1 Bedroom Suite Sofa Bed
Families fine with one person on the sofa bed who want lift access
One bedroom; the fifth person uses the sofa bed; kitchen appliance list incomplete on the card details
Links open the hotel's own site or IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.
Room comparison
Swipe sideways to see every column.
| Hotel / room | Published max | Sleeping arrangement | Bedrooms | Bathrooms | Kitchen | Main trade-off |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clementine Anaheim2-Bedroom Suite | 8 | 3 queens (1 in bedroom 1, 2 in bedroom 2); sofa pulloutExample: Bedroom 1 queen – 2 adults; Bedroom 2 queen 1 – 2 children; Bedroom 2 queen 2 – 1 child; no sofa bed or rollaway needed | 2 | 2 | Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (suites page: full kitchen; no itemised list recorded) | No elevator (stairs only, per the suites page); a resort fee applies |
| Staybridge Anaheim At The Park2 Queen 1 Bedroom Suite Sofa Bed | 6 | 2 queens; sofa bedExample: Queen bed 1 – 2 adults; Queen bed 2 – 2 children; Sofa bed – 1 child (the fifth sleeper uses the sofa bed) | 1 (plus living area) | Not stated | Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (card: Full Kitchen; room details list a microwave — confirm whether a stovetop is included) | One bedroom; the fifth person uses the sofa bed; kitchen appliance list incomplete on the card details |
“Not stated” means the page we read gave no figure. It is not a no.
What adds to the room rate
| Hotel | Parking | Resort fee | Breakfast |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clementine | No separate fee stated by the Clementine suites page: parking for up to two vehicles in two-bedroom suites is covered by the resort fee | Resort fee (covers daily breakfast for up to 4 guests and parking for up to two vehicles): fee applies; check current amountSource: Clementine suites page | Covered by the resort fee for up to 4 guests per room (suites page) |
| Staybridge At The Park | Paid self-parking, daily rate: fee applies; check current amountSource: IHG hotel page | Not verified | Complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily (hours not on the page) |
Ask for the total with taxes and all fees before you pay.
Quick answers
Which Anaheim room here avoids the sofa bed for five?
Clementine's 2-Bedroom Suite: three queens across two bedrooms.
Which has step-free access?
IHG lists lift access to all floors at Staybridge At The Park. Clementine's suites page says no elevator, stairs only.
Can I add a rollaway?
Neither room needs one for five. Clementine's suites page says roll-away beds are not available.
Common mis-picks
- Max 2 Staybridge At The Park: Studio Suite. Listed on the searched night with a maximum of 2. Page
Sources and update record
Facts last checked October 16, 2026. Open questions: Staybridge bathroom count and kitchen appliances; Clementine floor access and resort-fee amount.
Research log
- Clementine: suites page, October 16, 2026. Official page.
- Staybridge At The Park: IHG room selection page (Nov 10-11, 2026) October 15-16, 2026, and IHG hotel page October 16, 2026. IHG page.
- October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.